Latest Products http://www.jinxhealthcare.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:06:34 +0530 en-us http://www.jinxhealthcare.in JIN-X Shaving Cream http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-shaving-cream.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-shaving-cream.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Shaving Foam http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-shaving-foam.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-shaving-foam.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Body Spray http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-body-spray.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-body-spray.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Body Talc http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-body-talc.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-body-talc.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Body Lotion http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-body-lotion.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-body-lotion.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Hair Oil http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-hair-oil.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-hair-oil.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Skin Lightening Cream http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-skin-lightening-cream.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-skin-lightening-cream.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Pain Balm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-pain-balm.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-pain-balm.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jin-X Pain Balm  is used to treat aches and pains of the muscles/joints (e.g., arthritis, backache, sprains).   More Benifit of JIN-X Pain Balm Best muscle pain relief cream. Best ointment for knee pain. Best pain relief cream for joint pain. Best Cream  For Knee Pain. Ayurvedic pain balm formula. No 1 Pain balm manufacturers in india. Quality Pain balm brands in india. Quick remedy for stomach pain. Pain relief oil formulation. Quick relief from headache. Lower back pain relief products. Ayurvedic medicine for headache relief. No.1 Strong Balm In India. Nasal Inhaler 1 ml http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-nose-inhaler.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-nose-inhaler.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nasal Inhaler Manufacturer In India  JIN-X Navrang Mehndi http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-navrang-mehndi.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-navrang-mehndi.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Fungal Dusting Powder http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-medykare-anti-fungal-dusting-powder.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-medykare-anti-fungal-dusting-powder.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : JIN-X Antifungal Dusting Powder Is 100% Pure Ayurvedic Herbal Formulation. JIN-X Antifungal Dusting Powder treat these fungal infections with a topical application called antifungal powder. JIN-X Antifungal Dusting Powder helps to treat your skin on contact, and it's easy to apply. JIN-X Antifungal Dusting Powder is used for the treatment of athlete’s foot, jock itch, ring worm and other yeast and fungal infections of the skin. JIN-X Antifungal Dusting Powder can be used as an anti-fungal agent in excess sweating and prickly heat. JIN-X Antifungal Dusting Powder is an anti-fungal medication. JIN-X Antifungal Dusting Powder is used to treat infections of the vagina caused. JIN-X Cough Syrup http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-cough-syrup.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-cough-syrup.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Best cough syrup for dry cough in india by JIN-X. Coughs play a role in clearing irritants and infections from the body, But persistent coughing can be annoying. The best treatment for a cough will depend on its underlying cause. There are many possible causes of coughs, including allergies, infections, and acid reflux. Best cough syrup for wet cough.   Ayurvedic herbal ingredients use In JIN-X Cough Syrup - Haldi , Tulsi,  Adulsa , Yashtimadhu, Shunthi , Pimpali , Bheda , Navsagar , Ginger oil, Karpoor , Peppermint oil , Spearmint oil. JIN-X Vapour & Rub http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-vapour-rub.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-vapour-rub.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : JIN-X Vaporub Relieves cough due to throat and bronchial irritation associated with the common cold. JIN-X Vaporub can also be use for relieve aches and pains in muscles and joints. JIN-X Vaporub Also uses on feet , for cold,  for weight loss,  for hair growth.  JIN-X Super Soft Shaving Cream http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-super-soft-shaving-cream.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-super-soft-shaving-cream.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Grand Premium Shaving Cream http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-grand-premium-shaving-cream.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-grand-premium-shaving-cream.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Aqua Blue Shaving Foam http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-aqua-blue-shaving-foam.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-aqua-blue-shaving-foam.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Classic Shaving Foam http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-classic-shaving-foam.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-classic-shaving-foam.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Shaving Foam Made Especially For gentlemen for Saloon & Mens Parlour..Jin-X Classic Shaving Foam  Has a Thick , Rich , And Creamy Lather, which make The Razor Positively Glide over your face and shaving become an enjoyable experience.  JIN-X Shaving Foam helps to moisturize your skin and protect against irritation. JIN-X Shaving Foam is a frothy cosmetic cream applied to body hair, usually facial hair, to facilitate shaving. The use of cream achieves three effects: Lubricates the cutting process. Swells keratin. Desensitizes skin.  JIN-X Lime Shaving Foam http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-lime-shaving-foam.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-lime-shaving-foam.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Super Soft Herbal Face Scrub http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-super-soft-herbal-face-scrub.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-super-soft-herbal-face-scrub.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Scrub helps in softening and toning your skin, along with removing grime and dirt, face scrubs repairs your skin by rejuvenating your skin cells, reduces acne breakouts and eventually gives you a spot free clear skinJIN-X scrubbing  occupies a significant place in our beauty regimen. Exfoliation of the skin is prevent many skin problems. Choose JIN-X Scrub  to make your skin with ingredients you like best. Use gentle circular motions and watch your scrub working wonders on your skin... Best scrub for oily skin in summer Best face scrub for oily skin and acne Best face scrub for oily skin and blackheads Best scrub for oily skin and whiteheads Best scrub for oily skin quora Best face scrub in india. Best face scrub for glowing skin Face scrub for men Face scrub for dry skin JiN-X Happy Baby Powder http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-happy-baby-powder.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-happy-baby-powder.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Powder Manufactured By JIN-X For Export Only - Available in 100g to 625g   White Petroleum Jelly http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-white-petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-white-petroleum-jelly.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Petroleum Jelly - JIN-X Brand - size 50ml to 1 kg  JiN-X Coconut Hair Oil http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-coconut-hair-oil.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-coconut-hair-oil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Coco Butter Body Lotion http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-coco-butter-body-lotion.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-coco-butter-body-lotion.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Body Lotion Available  In 2 Variant  JiN-X Aroma Body Talc http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-aroma-body-talc.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-aroma-body-talc.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Bandhan Body Talc http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-bandhan-body-talc.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-bandhan-body-talc.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Chandan Body Talc http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-chandan-body-talc.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-chandan-body-talc.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Lavanya Body Talc http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-lavanya-body-talc.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-lavanya-body-talc.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Aloe Vera Skin Lightening Cream http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-aloe-vera-skin-lightening-cream.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-aloe-vera-skin-lightening-cream.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Blossom Skin Lightening Cream http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-blossom-skin-lightening-cream.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-blossom-skin-lightening-cream.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X  Skin lightening products -- also known as bleaching creams, whiteners, skin brighteners, or fading creams. It is Work by reducing a pigment called melanin in the skin. People who use lighteners do so to treat skin problems such as age spots, acne scars, or discoloration related to hormones. Safe Skin Lightening Creams By JIN-X... JIN-X is a best skin lightening cream for hyperpigmentation... JIN-X Skin whitening creams that work fast.... Skin lightening cream for body. Natural skin lightening cream. Skin whitening creams without side effects. Best medicated skin whitening cream in india. JiN-X Lemon Skin Lightening Cream http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-lemon-skin-lightening-cream.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-lemon-skin-lightening-cream.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Rose Skin Lightening Cream http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-rose-skin-lightening-cream.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-rose-skin-lightening-cream.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Coco Caro Skin Lightening Cream http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-coco-caro-skin-lightening-cream.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-coco-caro-skin-lightening-cream.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Coco Caro  SKIN LIGHTENING CREAM*** Best skin lightening cream for hyperpigmentation JIN-X Skin lightening products -- also known as bleaching creams, whiteners, skin brighteners, or fading creams...  Best fairness cream for dark skin It is Work by reducing a pigment called melanin in the skin. Best skin whitening cream for dark skin in india People who use lighteners do so to treat skin problems such as age spots, acne scars, or discoloration related to hormones. Safe Skin Lightening Creams By JIN-X... Skin lightening cream for body. Natural skin lightening cream. Skin whitening creams without side effects. Best Skin whitening cream in india. JiN-X Pocket Perfume Spray http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-pocket-perfume-spray.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-pocket-perfume-spray.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Perfume Body Talc http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-perfume-body-talc.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-perfume-body-talc.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JiN-X Perfume Body Spray http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-perfume-body-spray.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-perfume-body-spray.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Body Lotion http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-rose-body-lotion.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-rose-body-lotion.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JIN-X Body Lotion Available in 100ml to 700ml ltr. Rose & Coco Butter Variant .  JiN-X Claro Shine Glycerin http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-claro-shine-glycerin.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-claro-shine-glycerin.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-glycerin.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-glycerin.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This medication is used as a moisturizer to treat or prevent dry, rough, scaly, itchy skin and minor skin irritations (e.g., diaper rash, skin burns from radiation therapy). Emollients are substances that soften and moisturize the skin and decrease itching and flaking. Ayurvedic Products http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/ayurvedic-products.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/ayurvedic-products.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Products http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/cosmetic-products.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/cosmetic-products.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salon Products http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/salon-products.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/salon-products.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jin-X Jasmine Hair Oil http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-jasmine-hair-oil.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-jasmine-hair-oil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Hair Oil http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-amla-hair-oil.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-amla-hair-oil.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The following are the various names of Amla oil in local Indian languages: Nellikaieṇṇey (Tamil), NellikaiTaila (Kannada), AwalaTela (Marathi),Nellikka Enna (Malayalam),Ambala Tela (Gujarati). JIN-X Amla Hair Oil is One of the best Oil ,  you can do to cure hair loss is to massage your hair with amla Hair oil . JIN-X Amla Hair Oil strengthens the hair follicles and coats each strand with a protective layer. JIN-X Amla Hair Oil strengthen hair follicles, giving your hair strength and luster. JIN-X Amla Hair oil is a great for hair conditioner and effective treatment for dandruff. JIN-X Amla Oil is rich in Vitamin C, which is crucial for the health of your hair. It is prevents hair fall and hair breakages. JIN-X Amla Hair Oil makes Hair smooth and shiny. Jin-X Almond Hair Oil http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-almond-hair-oil.htm http://www.jinxhealthcare.in/jin-x-almond-hair-oil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530